iktva approved auditors

In order to ensure that our suppliers are operating on a level playing field, we are requiring their IKTVA responses be validated by independent and qualified third party auditors. The list of auditing firms that have been approved to provide the validation services, along with the appropriate contact person, is provided below.

 

Baker Tilly MKM & Co. Certified Public Accountants

Bader Altamimi (Khobar Office)
baltamimi@bakertillyjfc.com
Mob: +966 50 386 8488

Abdullah Gassab (Riyadh Office)
aqassab@bakertillyjfc.com
Mob: +966 56 324 7458

Ehsan Al Ajlouni (Jeddah Office)
ealajlouni@bakertillyjfc.com
Mob: +966 56 978 1082

 

BDO/Dr. Mohamed Al-Amri & Co.

Muhammad Yassen
iktva@alamri.com
Tel: +966 13 834 4311
Mob: +966 560 263 499
P.O. Box 8736, Riyadh 11492
www.alamri.com

Grant Thornton International / Al Dar Audit Bureau Abdullah Al Basri & Co

Imad Adileh
iadileh@sa.gt.com
Tel: +966 (11) 463 0680
Fax: +966 (11) 464 5939
Mob: +966 59 558 0027
Al Olaya Street, Al Mousa Commercial Complex
Tower 4, 7th Floor
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
www.aldaraudit.com

RSM Allied Accountants

Mohammed Al Nader (Riyadh Office)
malnader@rsmsaudi.com
Tel: +966 (11) 456-2974
Tel: +966 (11) 494-0587
Mob: :+966 55 228 4828
www.rsm.global/saudiarabia

Hassan Rasheed (Khobar Office)

hrashid@rsmsaudi.com

Tel: +966 (13) 814-7098
Mob: :+966 59 442 3063
www.rsm.global/saudiarabia

Aqeel Ahmad (Jeddah Office)
aqeelahmad@rsmksa.com
Tel: +966 (12) 653 4021 (ext. 101)
Mob: :+966 50 466 8964

 

Ernst & Young

Abdul Kabeer (Khobar Office)
Abdul.Kabeer@sa.ey.com
Tel: +966 (13) 849-9500 Ext: 536
Mob: +966 59 3080 390
Flour Building, Khobar
www.ey.com

 

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Farouk Shaikh (Riyadh Office)
farouk.shaikh@pwc.com
Tel: +966 (11) 211 0400 (ext. 1770)
Mob: +966 54 717 4510
Level 21 Kingdom Tower P.O. Box 13934
Riyadh 114414 Saudi Arabia
www.pwc.com

Ali H. Al Basri (Khobar Office)
ali.basri@sa.pwc.com
Tel: +966 (13) 849-6311 (ext. 3002)
Fax: +966 (13) 849 6281
Mob: +966 50 670 4733

Salman Siddiqui (Jeddah Office)
salman.u.siddiqui@pwc.com
Tel: +966 (12) 610 4400 (ext. 2009)
Fax: +966 (12) 610 4411
Mob: +966 54 425 6597

Deloitte

Ehsan Makhdoum (Riyadh Office)
emakhdoum@deloitte.com
Tel: +966 (11) 211-8400

Waleed Sobahi (Jeddah Office)
wsobahi@deloitte.com
Tel: +966 (12) 657-2725

Abdulrahman Alsuwaiygh (Khobar Office)
aalsuwayegh@deloitte.com
Tel: +966 (13) 668-5700

 

Crowe Horwath / Al Azem & Al Sudairy CPA’s & Consultant

Fahad Mokdad (Riyadh Office)
f.mokdad@crowehorwath.com.sa
Tel: +966 11 2175000 (ext. 121)
Mob: +966 565777717
www.crowehorwath.net/sa

Fahad Mokdad (Khobar Office)
f.mokdad@crowehorwath.com.sa
Tel: +966 13 8035666 (ext. 103)
Mob: +966 565777717
www.crowehorwath.net/sa

Mohammed Altillawi (Jeddah Office)
m.tillawi@crowehorwath.com.sa
Tel: +966 12 6928552 (ext. 202)
Mob: +966 53465 4500
www.crowehorwath.net/sa

 

KPMG

Furqanullah Khan (Al Khobar office)
furqanullahkhan@kpmg.com
Mob: +966 56 515 1402

Abdullah Akbar (Jeddah Office)
amakbar@kpmg.com
Mob: +966 56 410 1638

Farouk Karreem (Riyadh office)
fkarreem1@kpmg.com
Mob: + 966 55 903 9753