وثائق مهمة

الطرح العام الأولي

مهم

الأحكام والشروط

عذرًا

الوصول إلى هذه الصفحات محظور في بعض الدول، يُرجى تحديد موقع الدولة التي تقيم فيها لتتمكن من الوصول لهذا القسم.

لقد أتيحت النسخ الإلكترونية من المواد التي تسعى للوصول إليها من قبل شركة الزيت العربية السعودية (أرامكو السعودية) بحسن نية ولأغراض تعريفية فقط. وهذه المعلومات غير موجهة أو متاحة للأشخاص الموجودين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو الأشخاص الموجودين أو المقيمين في أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان أو في أي ولاية قضائية تشكل إتاحة المعلومات التي تود الوصول إليها خرقاً لقوانينها وأنظمتها المعمول بها. ويتعين عليك مراجعة ما يلي من معلومات وتقديم الإقرارات التالية في كل مرة تسعى للحصول على تلك المعلومات المقيدة على بعض الدول حسب أنظمتها. إن موافقتك وتأكيدك على الاطلاع على المعلومات الواردة أدناه يجب أن يكون دقيقاً وصحيحاً. يرجى العلم أن بيان إخلاء المسؤولية أدناه قابل للتغيير أو التعديل أو التحديث، ما يعني أنه يتوجب عليك قراءته بالكامل في كل مرة تزور هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تتضمن أو تشكل المواد جزءاً من أي عرض لبيع أو إصدار أو التماساً لعرض شراء أو اكتتاب أو إدراج أو استحواذ على أي جزء من الأسهم المطروحة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان أو في أي ولاية قضائية يعد فيها هذا العرض أو الالتماس خرقاً للقوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها (المناطق المستثناة). ولم يتم، ولن يتم، تسجيل أي أوراق مالية خاصة بهذا العرض بموجب قانون الأوراق المالية الأمريكي لعام 1933 بتعديلاته أو أيٍ من قوانين الأوراق المالية السارية في أي ولاية أو مقاطعة أو منطقة أو ولاية قضائية أخرى في كلٍ من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان. ولذلك، وما لم يكن هناك إعفاء بموجب قوانين الأوراق المالية ذات الصلة، فيحظر عرض وبيع وإعادة بيع وتوزيع والاستحواذ على وتحويل أي أوراق مالية خاصة بهذا العرض سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر داخل أو في أو إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان أو أي ولاية قضائية أخرى يشكل فيها هذا خرقاً للقوانين المعمول بها أو يتوجب أن يتم تسجيلها في السلطات والولايات القضائية المعنية. ولن يكون هناك طرح عام للأوراق المالية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

هذه المواد موجهة إلى وتستهدف الفئات التالية فقط: ((1المستثمرون المؤهلون في الدول الأعضاء في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (باستثناء المملكة المتحدة) بحسب التعريف الوارد في الفقرة 2 (ه) من نشرة الإصدار (2017/1129/EC) وتعديلاته التي تشمل التوجيهات ضمن فقرة (مستثمرون مؤهلون) أو ((2 في المملكة المتحدة إلى المستثمرين المؤهلين ممن (أ) لديهم خبرة مهنية في المسائل المتعلقة بالاستثمارات التي تدخل في نطاق المادة 19(5) من قانون الأسواق والخدمات المالية للعام 2005 بصيغته المعدلة (القانون)، و(ب) أصحاب الثروات الكبيرة الذين تنطبق عليهم المواد من 49(2) (أ) وحتى (د) من القانون؛ و(ج) الذين يجوز إبلاغهم بذلك قانونيّاً (ويشار إليهم جميعاً بالأشخاص المعنيين). أي استثمار أو نشاط استثماري يتعلق بهذه المواد يتم فقط من خلال الأشخاص المعنيين (في المملكة المتحدة) و/أو المستثمرين المؤهلين (في الدول الأعضاء المعنية باستثناء المملكة المتحدة) ولا يجوز لغير هؤلاء الأشخاص العمل بموجب المعلومات الواردة في المواد.

إن لم يكن مسموحاً لك بمطالعة المواد المنشورة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو لم تكن متأكداً من أهليتك للاطلاع عليها، الرجاء مغادرة الموقع. لا يسمح بنشر أو توزيع أو إرسال أو تداول المواد الواردة في أو داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان أو في أي دولة يعد فيها هذا العرض أو البيع غير قانوني. ويجب على الأشخاص الذين تصلهم هذه الوثائق (بما في ذلك الأوصياء والوكلاء والأمناء) عدم نشر أو تبادل أو توزيع هذه المعلومات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان.

تأكيد فهم بيان إخلاء المسؤولية والموافقة عليه.

أقر وأتعهد بأنني يحق لي الاطلاع على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بموجب قوانين وأنظمة الولاية القضائية التي أطلع انطلاقاً منها على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. وأؤكد أنني لا أوجد على أراضي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ولا أقيم في أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان أو أي ولاية قضائية يشكل فيها الاطلاع على هذه المواد خرقاً للقوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها. وأوافق على عدم نقل أو إرسال أية معلومة يحتويها هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لأي شخص في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو كندا أو اليابان أو أي منطقة يعد فيها هذا العرض خرقاً للقوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها.

وأقر وأتعهد كذلك بأنني من المستثمرين المؤهلين في حال كنت موجوداً في إحدى الدول الأعضاء بالمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية، أو من الأشخاص المعنيين، في حال وجودي في المملكة المتحدة. وأوكد أنني قرأت وفهمت بيان إخلاء المسؤولية أعلاه، وأنني أدرك أنه قد يؤثر على حقوقي، وأوفق على الالتزام بما تضمنه من شروطٍ وأحكام. وأخيراً، أؤكد أنني مخول لمواصلة الاطلاع على النسخ الإلكترونية للمواد.

وفقًا للقيود التنظيمية، يتعذر عليك الوصول لهذه الصفحة!.

فيما يلي أهم الوثائق الخاصة بالطرح العام الأولي (مُتاحة للتنزيل).

لتنزيل الوثائق الخاصة بالطرح العام الأولي

إن ضغطي على هذا الرابط يعتبر تأكيد مني بأنني متواجد في المملكة العربية السعودية. نشرة الإصدار PDF (11 MB)
إعلان الشركة عن نيّتها طرح أسهمها للاكتتاب العام PDF (640 KB)

وثائق داعمة للتنزيل

Key documents

Initial Public Offering (IPO)

Important

Terms & Conditions

Sorry

Access to the materials is restricted in certain jurisdictions. In order to access this section of our website please confirm where you are located. Your confirmation must be true and accurate.

Electronic versions of the materials you are seeking to access are being made available on this website by Saudi Arabian Oil Company (Saudi Aramco) in good faith and are for information purposes only. These materials are not directed at or accessible by persons in the United States or persons resident or located in Australia, Canada, Japan or any other jurisdiction where the extension of availability of the materials to which you are seeking access would breach any applicable law or regulation. You are requested to review the following information and make the following confirmation each time you seek to access this restricted information. Your confirmation must be true and accurate. Please note the disclaimer set out below may be altered or updated. You should read it in full each time you visit the site.

The materials do not constitute or form a part of any offer to sell or issue, or any solicitation of any offer to purchase, subscribe for or otherwise acquire, securities in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan or in any jurisdiction in which such an offer or solicitation would be unlawful (the “Excluded Territories”). Any securities issued in connection with an offering have not been and will not be registered under the US Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or under any applicable securities laws of any state, province, territory, county or other jurisdiction of the United States, Australia, Canada or Japan. Accordingly, unless an exemption under relevant securities laws is applicable, any such securities may not be offered, sold, resold, taken up, exercised, renounced, transferred, delivered or distributed, directly or indirectly, in or into the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, or any other jurisdiction if to do so would constitute a violation of the relevant laws of, or require registration of such securities in, the relevant jurisdiction. There will be no public offer of securities in the United States.

The materials are only addressed to and directed at persons (i) in member states of the European Economic Area (other than the United Kingdom), who are qualified investors within the meaning of Article 2(e) of the Prospectus Regulation (2017/1129/EC), as amended, and related implementation measures (“Qualified Investors”), or (ii) in the United Kingdom, who are Qualified Investors (a) having professional experience in matters relating to investments falling within Article 19(5) of the Financial Services and Markets Act (Financial Promotion) Order 2005, as amended (the “Order”); (b) who are high net worth entities described in Article 49(2) (a) to (d) of the Order; or (c) other persons to whom they may lawfully be communicated (all such persons together being referred to as “Relevant Persons”). Any investment or investment activity to which the materials relate is only available to Relevant Persons (in the United Kingdom) and/or to Qualified Investors (in Member States other than the United Kingdom), and will only be engaged with such persons. Persons who are not Relevant Persons (in the United Kingdom) or Qualified Investors (in Member States other than the United Kingdom) must not rely on or act upon the information contained the materials.

If you are not permitted to view materials on this website or are in any doubt as to whether you are permitted to view these materials, please exit this webpage. These materials must not be released or otherwise forwarded, distributed or sent in or into the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan or any jurisdiction in which such offers or sales are unlawful. Persons receiving such documents (including custodians, nominees and trustees) must not distribute or send them in, into or from the United States, Australia, Canada or Japan.

Confirmation of understanding and acceptance of disclaimer

I represent and warrant that I am permitted to view the materials on this website under the laws of the jurisdiction from which I am accessing this website, I am not located in the United States and am not resident or located in Australia, Canada, Japan or any other jurisdiction where accessing these materials is unlawful, and I agree that I will not transmit or otherwise send any materials contained in this website to any person in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan or any other territory where to do so would breach applicable local law or regulation.

I further represent and warrant that if I am in a member state of the European Economic Area I am a Qualified Investor, and if I am in the United Kingdom, I am a Relevant Person. I have read and understood the disclaimer set out above. I understand that it may affect my rights and I agree to be bound by its terms. I confirm that I am permitted to proceed to electronic versions of the materials.

We regret that, due to regulatory restrictions, we are unable to provide you with access to this section of our website.

I DO NOT AGREE BACK TO HOME

Below are the key IPO documents available for download.

Supporting documents for download

Subscription guidelines PDF(1.5 MB)
Offer process guide JPG (650 KB)