${ heroSettings.content.heading }

${ heroSettings.content.description }

${ heroSettings.content.cta.label }

Webcast

Saudi Aramco’s H1 2020 Results

August 10, 2020

Register for the audio webcast discussing Saudi Aramco’s H1 2020 results on August 10, 2020 at 3.30pm KSA / 1.30pm BST / 8.30am EST.

Recent articles

Aramco employee on tricycle at renewables plant

Renewables not that new

Used by Saudi Aramco since the 1980s as a better way to produce oil and gas


${ listingsRendered.heading }


${ listingsRendered.heading }

${ listing.linkTitle }

${ listing.copy }

ARAMCO AT A GLANCE

87 years

of experience

336.7 billion

we manage the Kingdom's proved reserves of 336.7 billion barrels of oil equivalent

79,000

total workforce