Our HR community

HR Joint Venture Support Division

Partners

Company Contact person Position E-mail
Aramco Chemical Company Elaf Basri
HR Manager Elaf.Basri@aramco.com
Aramco Entrepreneurship Center
Hamad Al-Shaiban
Head of HR shaiban.hamad@waed.com
AGOC, Aramco Gulf Operations Ltd
Tawfiq H. Atiq HR Executive Director for HR & Industrial Srv.
tawfiq.atiq@aramco.com
Fadhili Plant Cogeneration Kamal Dihan HR Manager Kamal.AlDihan@FPCC.KSA.com
Aramco Power Ramzi BuGubaia
HR Head
Ramzi.Bugubaia@aramco.com
ARO Drilling Ameera Al Balushi
HR Manager
aalbalushi@arodrilling.com
Aramco Trading Company (ATC) Faris Almuhawis HR Manager faris.almuhawis@aramcotrading.com
Dhahran Techno Valley (DTVC)
Abdulrahman Abu Naya HR Manager HR@DTVC.com.sa
International Maritime Industries Esam AlRuwaili VP HR Esam.alruwaili@IMI-KSA.com
ITQAN Jameel Abdullah Managing Director Jameel.abdullah@itqaninstitute.edu.sa
JASARA Ghada Al-Sousy HR Head
Ghada.Alsousy@jacobs.com
JHAH Moutaz Mashhour HR Chief
Moutaz.mashhour@JHAH.com
KAPSARC, King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center Dr. Mansour Al-Mansour VP Operations & Services
Mansoor.AlMansoor@kapsarc.org
UST, King Abdullah University of Science & Technology Patricia Hughes VP Human Resources
patriciaann.hughes@kaust.edu.sa
King Salman Energy Park Naseem A. Ahmadi HR Coordinator Naseem.Ahmadi.1@aramco.com
LRM (Land Rig Manufacturing) Faisal Nassar Talent Acquisition FAISAL.NASSAR@ARAMCO.COM
Luberef Ahmed Yamani HR Manager Yamani@luberef.com
Marafiq Homoud S. Al-Zamel HR Manager
zamelhs@marafiq.com.sa
NITI Waleed Al-Khudhair Managing Director
walkhudhair@niti.edu.sa
PCPC, Power Co-Generation Plant Company Khalid Alznide HR Manager
khalid.alznide@pcpc-sa.com
Petro Rabigh Hesham H Azzouz IR VP
Hesham.azzouz@petrorabigh.com
SADA Mutlaq A. Al-Subaey Managing Director
Subama0@sadaacademy.edu.com
SADARA Farhan Qahtani IR VP
farhan.alqahtani@sadara.com
SAMREF Mohammad Al-Moghrabi HR GM
Mohammed.S.Moghrabi@samref.com.sa
SANAD Maissara Ashmawy HR Manager
Maissara.Ashmawy@sanad.com
Saudi Aramco RetailCo Ibrahim AlYahya HR Head
IBRAHIM.YAHYA@ARAMCO.COM
SASREF Ashraf Al-Nezawi HR GM
A.Al-Nezawi@sasref.com.sa
SATORP Ahmed Sharif HR Manager
Sharif.Ahmed@satorp.com
SPSP, Saudi Petroleum Services Polytechnic Fahad Al-Ibrahim HR Manager
f.alibrahim@spsp.edu.sa
Tas-helat Waleed Othman HR Chief Head
WHO@Tas-helat.com
Wisayah Alkhaleej Investment Company Ibrahim Qahtani HR Manager
Ibrahim.qahtani@wisayah.com
YASREF Muhammad Al-Abdallah IR VP
Abdulrahman.Mesned@YASREF.COM

Useful links

National technical and vocational training providers
National Industrial Training Institute (NITI)
NITI is a nonprofit training institute that offers industrial training mainly to high school graduates to qualify them to work in the oil & gas, petrochemical, energy or construction industries.
Saudi Petroleum Services Polytechnic (SPSP) SPSP is a technical training center that aims to graduate quality technical Saudi’s for the petroleum service sector. They are located in Dammam and Khafji.
Technical and Vocational Training Corporation (TVTC) TVTC is a governmental agency responsible for vocational education and training in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. TVTC provides vocational and technical training for Saudi men and women, based on international occupational standards, to meet the needs of the labor market.
International HR associations, institutes and organizations
The Association for Talent Development (ATD)
ATD, formerly ASTD, is the world’s largest association dedicated to those who develop talent in organizations. These professionals help others achieve their full potential by improving their knowledge, skills, and abilities.
The Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD) CIPD is a professional association for human resource management professionals. The institute provides education, certification, and networking to its members.
Corporate Leadership Council (CEB) CEB equips senior leadership and their teams with insight and actionable solutions to transform talent management and HR operations.
The Human Capital Institute (HCI) HCI is an institute for talent management leadership related to human capital. The institute conducts training, certification, research, education and events.
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
SHRM is a global HR professional organization that provides education, certification, and networking to its members.
World at Work
It is a total rewards association. It is focused on compensation, benefits, work-life effectiveness and total rewards. In addition, the World at Work Society of Certified Professionals offers eight well recognized certificates in compensation and benefits.
World Federation of People Management Associations (WFPMA)
WFPMA is a global network of professionals in people management. Information exchange is aided through board meetings twice yearly and a newsletter published five times a year.