Investor overview

Saudi Aramco

Saudi Aramco is the world’s largest integrated oil and gas company; its upstream operations are based in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and it also operates a global downstream business. Headquartered in the city of Dhahran, the company operates in eight locations within the Kingdom and 20 locations overseas, and employs around 76,000 people.

Webcast

Saudi Aramco Full-Year 2019 Results

March 16, 2020

Register for the audio webcast discussing Saudi Aramco's Full-Year 2019 Results on March 16, 2020 at 3 pm KSA / 12 pm GMT / 8 am EST.

9 Months 2019 highlights

Financial

  • Net income: SAR 255.7bn ($68.2bn)
  • EBIT: SAR 512.4bn ($136.6bn)*
  • Free cash flow: SAR 219.7bn ($58.6bn)
* Download the H1 2019 Non-IFRS measures reconciliation and definitions.